All Natural Exfoiliating & Moisturizing Sugar Scrub 

Skin care is one of the most important parts of any daily routine. Products purchased in retail stores are full of harsh chemicals that harm your skin more than helping.

I for one have sensitive skin. Most products irritate my skin leaving it dry and prone to blemishes. At the age of 27 I decided to handle this issue proactively by creating a unique line of sugar scrubs!

My sugar scrubs are made of natural, edible ingredients! Each scrub is packaged in a decorated jar which can be used as storage afterwards! Nourish your skin and support a artist at the same time! Check out my scrubs in my Etsy Shop TrendingArtistsSoc!

Pineapple Upside Down Cake Sugar Scrub

This entry was published on April 7, 2015 at 10:37 AM. It’s filed under Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a comment